Contact Details

DESIGN DISTRICT SHOWROOM
919 Dragon Street
Dallas, TX 75207
phone 214-270-1383
fax 214-761-1101
toll free 1-800-734-9325
showroom hours 8am - 5pm mon-fri


AUSTIN SHOWROOM
600 Center Ridge Drive
Suite 500
Austin, TX 78753
phone 512-634-8400


Tim King, President
tim@glasshouseproducts.com
phone 214-500-8895
fax 214-594-7698


Susan King, Vice President
susan@glasshouseproducts.com
cell 214-543-9839


Todd LaRue, Sales
todd@glasshouseproducts.com
cell 214-600-9797


Jake King, Sales
jking@glasshouseproducts.com
cell 214-797-3626
fax 214-761-1101


Eric Carrizales, Sales
eric@glasshouseproducts.com
phone 214-709-5215


Alfonso Rodriguez, Sales
arodriguez@glasshouseproducts.com
phone 214-415-0194


Tim Dove, Austin Sales
tdove@glasshouseproducts.com
cell 512-993-6712


Tommy Yates, Inside Sales
tommy@glasshouseproducts.com
phone 214-761-1100
fax 214-761-1101


Alecia Auten, Sales Assistant
aauten@glasshouseproducts.com
phone 214-761-1100
fax 214-761-1101


Carol Whitener, Accounting
cwhitener@glasshouseproducts.com
phone 214-761-1100
fax 214-741-1179


Royce King, Production Manager
royce@glasshouseproducts.com
cell 903-880-6169
fax 214-276-1349


Don Vaughan, Purchasing
don@glasshouseproducts.com
phone 214-741-6008
fax 214-741-6009


Blake Richardson, Controller
blake@glasshouseproducts.com
phone 214-761-1100
fax 214-761-1106


Jimmy Isaguirre, Residential Coordinator
jimmyi@glasshouseproducts.com
cell 972-824-5196


Creighton Cardwell, Estimator
creighton@glasshouseproducts.com
phone 214-741-6008
fax 214-741-6009


Webmaster
webmaster@glasshouseproducts.com

    Contact Form

    We'd love to hear from you. Let's talk soon.

    Comments or questions are welcome.

    * (denotes required field)